“…Being one in spirit and purpose.”

The Parish Planning Council serves as a forum where the activities of the Administrative Boards may be discussed, evaluated and coordinated, and where all such activities may be integrated into an overall congregational program.

Executive Director
Brian Echtenkamp
Assistant Executive Director
Larry Mathews
Diane Echtenkamp
Lori Maag
Board of Church Properties
Lou Nelson
Board of Christian Education
Michael Eman
Board of Christian Stewardship
Dennis Nelson
Board of Lay Ministry
Dan Maag
Endowment Trustees
Joe Broscheit
Board of Church Relations
Carol Harper & Eady Broscheit
A.C.T.S. (Adults, Children, Teens, Seniors)
Danielle Robinson
Board of Youth Ministry
Steve Morsch